November 4, 2011

08-11. California. Pentax, 35mm.

In case y’all was unawares: November is National Novel Writing Month.

So instead of posting here often as I can, I am trying to write a novel. I will however, try to post occasionally, and maybe even include excerpts from my forthcoming novel.

Also I had a story today on the Denver Westword’s blog, this guy was really cool. I hope he makes his goal:

http://blogs.westword.com/showandtell/2011/11/boomswagger_blog.php

Above: Kyle says good bye to the low tide and the coast before we turn inland for Denver.

Below: More from Lakeside Amusement.

09-11. Lakeside Amusement. Pentax, 35mm.

Leave a Reply

