October 15, 2011

Ballard, Wa. Pentax, 35 mm.

Apparently in Denver they have “sale days” at the Goodwills, where everything in the store is 50% off. A miracle, some would say.

So I picked up a photography book today among the throng of bloodthirsty thrifters. Two things on that. ONE: I am committing myself to this blog and to bettering my photography skills. TWO: I got back a roll of dark film from Walgreens today. Bleh.

So we will see if this book has some good pointers. I have forgotten alot of the technical things I learned about film photography and would like oh so much to remember.

Love

04-11. Homer, Alaska. Pentax, 35mm.

Leave a Reply

